Vereine

Hier finden Sie die Kontaktadressen unserer Mitglieder.


Verein /
Adresse
Ansprechp. Telefon/
Telefax
E-Mail /
Website
Alt Ruppin Märkische Heide e.V.
16816 Neuruppin
Hartmut Pritz 03391-2077
pritz.neuruppin@gmx.de
Bad Belzig u. Umgebung e. V.
14806 Belzig
Axel Hellner 033841-8498
hellner-belzig@tleson-mail.de
Bad Liebenwerda und Umgebung e. V.
04924 Bad Liebenwerda
Horst König 035341-30474
koenig_horst@t-online.de
Bad Saarow e. V.
15526 Bad Saarow
Erhard Radzimanski 033631/ 2613

Beelitz e. V.
14822 Borkheide
Jens Firla 0175-6555042
Imkerverein-Beelitz@web.de
Beenz e. V. Landkreis Uckermark
17291 Nordwestuckermark OTGollmitz
Andreas Lehmann 0398 523107

Beeskow 1885 e. V.
15848 Beeskow
Max Krüger 03366-26303
Max.Krueger@ewetel.net
Bernau und Umgebung e.V.
16321 Bernau
Harald Krause 03338-763266
dl3jhk@t-online.de
www.imkerverein-bernau.de
Bienenfreunde Frankfurt/Oder e.V.
15234 Frankfurt/Oder
Maik Zehm 0335-6801770
0163-1495806
imkerei-zehm@web.de
www.imker-frankfurt-oder.de
Blankenfelde und Umgebung e. V.
15827 Blankenfelde-Mahlow
Ute Bartrina von Eckartsberg 033708 930280
imker-blankenfelde@web.de
www.Imker-blankenfelde.de
Boitzenburg und Umgebung
17268 Boitzenburger Land
Thomas Ebel 0171-7423429
oekolandbauebel@aol.com
Brandenburg-Süd e. V.
14776 Brandenburg
Carsten Krebs  03381-226528

Brück - Bienenzuchtverein e. V.
14822 Linthe
Peter Prokoph 0171-5804658
033844-75945
flaeminghonig@gmail.com
Buckow - Märkische Schweiz
15377 Waldsieversdorf
Sven Äge Schnabel 033433-56014
sschnabel@zalf.de
Burg - Spreewald
03048 Cottbus
Eberhard Witzke 0355-424831
eberhard.witzke@arcor.de
Calau e. V.
03205 Calau
Mario Dannenberg 03541-808792, 0174-1668553
mario.dannenberg@gmx.de
Casekow e. V.
16306 Casekow OT Wartin
Hermann Korves 033331-65089

Cottbus e. V. (gegr. 1875)
03048 Cottbus
Wilfried Jank 0355-531912
jbiene@aol.com
Dissen / Spreewald
03096 Dissen
Klaus Scherry 035606-40121
0162-2673136
klstsv@t-online.de
www.imkerverein-dissen.de
Drebkau-Neupetershain e. V.
03116 Drebkau
Michael  Hermann 035602-20258
0151-59270767
Bienen-Herrmann@t-online.de
Eberswalde 1895
16348 Wandlitz / OT Zerpenschleuse
Thomas Würfel 0177-7422924
Tom-wuerfel@web.de
Eisenhüttenstadt
15295 Ziltendorf
Raimer Schapke 03365-35168
imkerschapke@web.de
Elsterwerda und Umgebung e. V.
04910 Elsterwerda
Ralf Kulschewski 03533-2741/2755
makler-ee@t-online.de
Erkner e. V. 132
15537 Gosen-Neu Zittaus
Klaus Schulz 03360-881986
A-K.Schulz@t-online.de
Falkenberg (Elster) und Umgebung e. V.
04895 Falkenberg
Uwe Wilknitz 035365-2626

Falkenhagen - Märkischer Imkerverein e. V.
15230 Frankfurt/Oder
Tobias Hahn 0176-24015935
tobiashahn@gmx.de
Falkensee
14612 Falkensee
Monika Beckschulte 03322-425135
monika.beckschulte@imkerverein-falkensee.de
Fehrbellin und Umgebung e. V
16816 Neuruppin
Manfred Funke 03391-502398
funke-neurupin@t-online.de
Finow e. V.
16244 Schorfheide OT Finowfurt
Uwe Zander 03335-7460
UweZander@t-online.de
Forst / Lausitz
03149 Forst
Andreas Kählig 03562-699733
andreas-baerbel.kaehlig@t-online.de
Frankfurt/Oder e.V.
15234 Frankfurt/Oder
Marina Kechichian 0335-65619
bienenkechi@gmail.com
www.imkerverein-ffo.de
Fredersdorf 1881 e. V.
15370 Fredersdorf
Andreas Langer 033439-446013
andreas-langer99@gmx.de
www.imkerverein-fredersdorf.de
Freienhufen e. V.
01998 Klettwitz
Frank Pöschk 035754-10124
frankyboy602@freenet.de
Friedersdorf e. V.
15711 Königs Wusterhausen
Michael Zobel 03375-9208158
michael.zobel@gmx.net
www.imkerverein-friedersdorf.de
Friesack und Umgebung e. V.
14728 Kleßen / OT Görne
Michael Meyer 0170-4802446
imkerverein@meyer07.de
Fürstenwalde und Umgebung e. V
15517 Fürstenwalde
Holger Einhorn 03361-57645
holger.einhorn@t-online.de
Glindow
14542 Werder
Lothar Lucke 03327-45028
llucke@arcor.de
Gransee e. V.
16775 Groß-Woltersdorf
Henry Wall 033082-50387

Groß-Potsdam e. V.
14482 Potsdam
 Imkerverein Groß-Potsdam

www.imkerverein-potsdam.com
Großthiemig e. V.
04932 Hirschfeld
Bernhard Pfaff 035343-78724

Gruppe Rheinsberg
16831 Rheinsberg
Klaus Werner 033931-2404

Guben e. V.
03172 Schenkendöbern
Torsten Stock 03561-430338
trucker.stoeckchen@yahoo.de
Hennigsdorf
16761 Hennigsdorf
Günter Wachtel 03302-800015
guenterwachtel@web.de
www.imker-hennigsdorf.de
Herzberg (Elster)
04936 Kolochau
Erika Pfennig 035361-80473

Hohen Neuendorf und Umgebung e.V.
16540 Hohen Neuendorf
Christine Meinhardt 03303-5409291
v.meinhardt48@gmx.de
www.imkerhohenneuendorf.de
Hoher Fläming Wiesenburg/Mark
14827 Wiesenburg/Mark
Uwe Trzinka 033849-52090

Jüterbog
06889 Wittenberg / OT Weddin
Ute Maasch 0349-29761125
ute-maasch@web.de
Karwe e. V.
16818 Wustrau
Siegfried Minke 033925-70201
siegfried_rudolf@web.de
Ketzin / Havel e. V.
14669 Ketzin / Havel OT Neu Falkenrehde
Udo Havel 033233-80330
holz_paule@web.de
Kirchhain und Umgebung e. V.
03253 Doberlug-Kirchhain
Silvio Ohrisch 035322-51916
silvioohrisch@aol.com
Klosterfelde
16348 Klosterfelde
Horst Lange 033396-71895

Königs Wusterhausen 1908 e. V.
15711 Königs Wusterhausen
Beate Dalitz
beate.dalitz@gmx.de
Kyritz
16845 Barsikow
Oliver Schulze 033978-50331
oliverc.schulze@web.de
Lauchhammer
01945 Ruhland
Steven Voll 0157-73643293
steven.voll@freenet.de
Lausitzer Zeidler e. V.
02977 Hoyerswerda
Peter Henschel 03571-417337

Letschin und Umgebung e. V.
15328 Golzow
Karin Stahl 033472-50743
kstahl@zalf.de
Lübben und Umgebung 1882 e. V.
15907 Lübben
Hartmut Haase 03546-185697
haasehartmut@web.de
Lübbenau e. V.
Stennewitz 14, 03222 Lübbenau/Spreewald
Manfred Brischka 03542 44 6 80

Luckau e. V.
15926 Luckau
Thomas Jüngling 03544-6930

Ludwigsfelde e. V.
14974 Ludwigsfelde
Fred Janek 03378-804249
f.janek@alice.de
imkerverein-ludwigsfelde.bienen-honig.de
Meyenburg 1905 e. V.
16945 Meyenburg
Jürgen Walther 033968-80200
imkerverein-meyenburg@web.de
www.imkerverein-meyenburg.de
Mühlberg / Elbe
04931 Neuburxdorf
Jürgen Haubold 035342-71367 0172-9833771

Müncheberg
15374 Müncheberg
Jürgen  Seifert 033435-71812
j.seifert@seiferttrans.de
Nauen und Umgebung 1899 e. V.
14656 Brieselang
Robert Schimmelpfennig 033232-36319
r.schimmelpfennig@t-online.de
http://www.imkerverein-nauen.de
Neuruppin
16818 Rägelin
Bernd Rümenapf 033924-70276

Oderberg
16248 Oderberg
Lutz Taubert 033369 75444

Oranienburg e. V.
16515 Oranienburg
Karin Hansen
imkerverein.oranienburg@gmx.de
Ostuckermark e. V.
16306 Schwedt/ OT Kummerow
Nico Heiden 033336-57655 0173-9512956
post@uckermark-honig.de
www.imkerverein-um.de
Perleberg und Umgebung 1884 e.V.
19348 Perleberg
Jörg Böhmert 0172-2916114

Prenzlau e. V.
17291 Prenzlau
Wolfgang Lorke 03984-804974
0175-623 00 00
wolfgang.lorke@freenet.de
Prösen und Umgebung e. V.
04910 Elsterwerda
Peter Grafe 03533-160862
petergrafe@gmx.de
Rathenow und Umgebung 1896 e. V.
14712 Rathenow
Enrico Lange 03385-508910

Region Teltow e. V.
14532 Kleinmachnow
Bodo Wackrow 033203-22348
bodo.wackrow@gmx.de
Rehfelde
15345 Rehfelde
Alexander Kneschk 033435-76764
alexanderkneschk@freenet.de
Schmölln e. V.
17291 Grünow OT Drense
Horst Reichel 039857-241
bienenenergie@t-online.de
www.imkerverein-schmoelln.de
Schöneiche-Rüdersdorf e. V.
15566 Schöneiche
Knut Neubert 030-64197667
kneubert@t-online.de
Seelow e. V.
15306 Seelow
Siegmar Hehlemann 03346-88571

Senftenberg und Umgebung e. V.
03103 Neu-Seeland OT Lubochow
Günter Paulisch 035751-27346
wphannig@t-online.de
Sonnenschein e. V. Schlieben
04936 Schlieben
Gert Jahn 035361-510
Jahn_Gert@web.de
Sonnewalde
Lindenstraße 13, 03249 Birkwalde
Erwin Jensch 035323/ 60594

Spremberg 1862 e. V.
03130 Spremberg
Wolf-Rüdiger Herz 03563-90506

Stahnsdorf e. V.
14532 Stahnsdorf
Norbert Reinhardt 03329-6975138
noreinhardt@gmx.de
www.imkerverein-stahnsdorf.de
Strausberg e. V.
Hegermühlenstr. 14, 15344 Strausberg
Michael Eisemann 03341-308177
michael.eisemann@gmx.de
Teichland e.V.
03185 Teichland OT Neuendorf
Udo Menzel 035601-33061
wymor@t-online.de
Templin (1878) e. V.
17268 Templin OT Petznick
Marcel Reetz 03987-54345 0152-02921073
marcel.reetz@yahoo.de
Trebbin-Luckenwalde
14959 Blankensee
Jürgen Brauße 033731-80026
Imkereibrausse@aol.com
Unterspreewald e. V
15910 Unterspreewald
Frank Michelchen
pensionamspreeufer@web.de
Velten und Umgebung e. V.
16727 Velten
Frank Weigert 03304-33251
frank-weigert@arcor.de
Waltersdorf und Umgebung
15711 Zeesen
Frank Hausemann 03375-921780
frankhausemann@gmx.de
Wittenberge
19322 Wittenberge
Klaus Drewes 03877-66393
drewes.wittenberge@freenet.de
Wittstock e. V.
16909 Wittstock
Hans-Werner Geselle 03394-430108
Honigmann47@web.de
Wriezen e. V.
16269 Wriezen OT Lüdersdorf
Lutz Dumke 033456-70453
a.dumke@lutz-dumke.de
Wusterwitz und Umgebung e. V.
14789 Bensdorf
Sven Ferchland 033839-71444 01622-161496
bibi.volti@t-online.de
Zehdenick 1907 und Umgebung
16792 Zehdenick
Andre Witzlau 03307-310567
imkerverein1907@web.de
www.imkerverein-zehdenick.de
Zeuthen
15732 Eichwalde
Schmidt Holger 030-6753106 - 0177-3121417
032-126753106
holger-schmidt67@web.de
www.imkerverein-zeuthen.de
Ziesar und Umgebung e. V.
39307 Elbe-Parey OT Hohenseeden
Maik Abram 039344-96504
0152-59091065
bork.zeuthen@t-online.de
Zossen / Wünstdorf e. V.
15806 Zossen OT Dabendorf
Glöbe Hermann 033703-332995

www.imkerverein-zossen.de